Mother of Dragons Game of Thrones Inspired Necklace by Aimee Dars Designs mother of dragons earrings

I love Sunday night at 9:00 when I hear the Game of Thrones opening music. One of my favorite characters is Daenerys Targaryen, Khaleesi, Mother of Dragons. For the end game, my bests are on Targaryen and John Snow ruling the Seven Kingdoms.

When I saw this dragon link, I wanted to make a necklace fit for the Mother of Dragons! It is available to purchase in my Etsy shop. The matching earrings are listed here.

Leave a Reply

