jambu, shoes, vegan

A Winner!

Jambu

Jambu Footwear, a sister company to J-41, has a selection of vegan shoes. My “Touring” shoes (in the photo) have been my go-to shoes this summer. I had to get a pair in black and a pair in brown! Recently, Jambu held a raffle, and I won third place. Last week, I received my prize – an awesome, big umbrella, a great tote bag, and a notebook (as well as a Jambu pin). Now, I like the company even more. I just wish they had more vegan shoe options!

Jambu’s Blog Entry about the Raffle

2 thoughts on “A Winner!

Leave a Reply

