flickr

May 2009 Flickr Scavenger Hunt – Finished!


May 2009 Flickr Scavenger Hunt
Originally uploaded by aimeedars

Thanks to Frances’ help, I finished the May 2009 scavenger hunt with just minutes to spare. Click on the photo and browse the comments to see my official Seal of Approval!

One thought on “May 2009 Flickr Scavenger Hunt – Finished!

  1. I haven't partcipated in one of the Flickr Scavenger hunts yet but it looks like fun. Such a diverse bunch of photos although I recognized the Mickey Mouse from outside the Disneyland Hotel because I have several pictures of myself with that Mickey from all my trips there!

Leave a Reply

