dogs, family

Visiting the Fam: California

Last week, I was in California and Oklahoma visiting family. In California, I met my baby cousin Gracelyn (6 months) for the first time. I also got to meet my baby cousin Jordin (3 months). Only at the last minute did I learn that Ryan, Jodi, and Jordin would also be in California. Yay!

It was a busy weekend. While I was there, Danile hosted a party for her unit and held Ysa’s seventh birthday party!

I was also happy to see their dogs, Gidget and Sadie!

3 thoughts on “Visiting the Fam: California

Leave a Reply

